What a Book Review

When I get reviews like this I can’t be more proud.  If you haven’t tried my book yet I encourage you to do so and help spread the word.  Guaranteed laugh and education.  Broken noses during sex, car wrecks, scuba accidents, apartment fires, crime, redemption and illumination are just scratching the surface of the 43 chapters in my book.  

Everyone Loves A Bad Boy
 
Secretly, we want what they have and we want to be able to do what they do. And this boy can get as bad as we can imagine. He does it with gusto and a sense of pride in ownership. He owns what he does and it makes him great! It makes us envious.
 
Where are our guts? Hidden deep within our limitations. Taylor exposes his inner self with no holds barred. Sexually, he sounds like Don Juan run wild. Who wouldn’t want to be in his shoes? Some of his statements make me feel like I’ve never even had sex, and I’m old and should have tried at least a few of his suggestions by now. Physically he is small, but there’s a Goliath beneath the tiny frame, and David would do well to run from this giant. He doesn’t give up and he doesn’t give in.
 
When can I have a drink with him? I want to hear and learn more.
 
Robert
 
FUCK YEAH DRINKS ALL AROUND I’M OFF TO THE BAR TO CELEBRATE A FINE REVIEW. NO DRUNK DRIVING AMERICA I’M WALKING IN THE COLD.  BUY MY BOOK SO I CAN GET A CAB.  GENTLEMAN DON’T DRINK AND DRIVE.
 
 Link to my book, available for sale on Amazon.com, below.
 
 And don’t forget the book give away competition to win a free signed copy of my book Playing Your Hand Right: Showing America How to Live.  Do a Christmas good deed and get a free book.  Details in previous post.  Thanks for reading everyone and thank you Robert for the great review.  Some day we will have that drink.  As always send your reviews, thoughts, naked pictures, what ever, to playingyourhandright@gmail.com to help spread the word of the new indie author in town and I will post them, but not the naked pics.  I can keep a secret ladies.  I never will say the name of the woman who broke my nose during sex. Thanks for reading.
 
Long Live the Mother Fucking Writers
 
Taylor Oceans
 
Drive Safe America its Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

17 thoughts on “What a Book Review

  1. You made me laugh so much! I suppose there is always this thing about the bad boys, isn’t there? Lol
    Great review and have a drink for me too. Jacks and Lemonade, with a slice of lime and lemon. What too wanky for you? LMAO Congrats to you, hugs from down under, Paula xx

  2. I have had a flavor of your life, I’ll admit. Eventually it got boring and I started wondering what the hell I was doing. Now, in hindsight, I see- clearly see- that I was trying to escape my own internal fears and unhappiness. It’s certainly a path to self-destruction.

Leave a Reply

