1,000 GENTLEMEN AND LADIES APPROVED

FUCK YEAH THANK YOU DISCIPLES 1,000 FOLLOWERS AND OVER 300 ON FACE BOOK.  THANKS FOR FOLLOWING AND AS PROMISED I WILL BE ADDING MORE TO THE END OF THE BOOK IN A FEW DAYS BUT HAVE BEEN TWEEKING IT.  YOU GUYS DESERVE MY BEST. SO STAY TUNED, TELL YOUR FRIENDS, CHECK OUT FACE BOOK TAYLOR OCEANS, AND BE SURE TO PARTY LIKE A YOUR ABOUT TO DIE.  JUST WITH A PLAN, SUIT, CONDOMS YOU CRAZY KIDS, AND THE INTEGRITY OF A GENTLEMAN.  nOW IM GETTING DRUNK AND LAID TO CELEBRATE.

pEACE LOVE AND GREAT SEX

TAYLOR OCEANS

   

One thought on “1,000 GENTLEMEN AND LADIES APPROVED

  1. Congrats! I’m a new follower, so I have a lot of reading to catch up on. However, I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve seen so far. I just passed 50 followers this weekend, myself, and was super excited (you being one of them- thanks!) I can only imagine the pleasure of hitting the 1,000 mark.

Leave a Reply

