8,000 Disciples Book Sale WordPress and FB combined

Hey America thanks for reading, buying books, and supporting my dream of being an author.  I just broke 8,000 followers WordPress and FB combined and as a thanks for reading I will be selling my book for 8 bucks for one week.  From 14 to 8 cutting all my profits to help spread my book and to say thanks to you guys.  Damn Publishers get the rest.  The one week long 8,000 disciple sale ending on the 4th.  Try my book, tell your friends and help a struggling author break out.  Thanks for reading my rough drafts, your feedback has helped me make my book even better then what you guys get to read for free here.  Don’t forget bonus chapters only in the book so buy it and enjoy.  43 chapters and 200 pages of my greatest defeats, my greatest triumphs, and some other funny shit.  Three years of work, 19 Editors fired, near death in five of the chapters and around a grand or two of my own money to write you guys this book.  Now available for only 8 bucks.  Link to the book below.

https://www.createspace.com/4262251

Long Live the Writers

Oceans

Oceans

5 thoughts on “8,000 Disciples Book Sale WordPress and FB combined

  1. Pingback: 8,000 Disciples Book Sale WordPress and FB combined | niksniche

Leave a Reply

