Review | Playing Your Hand Right – Taylor Oceans

Another review. Now get out there and buy my book America. Only 36 hours left in the 8,000 disciple 8 dollar book sale… God I had a better name for this. Take a chance today and buy my tales. “There were so many moments I laughed out loud, and I’m not sure if he’s a fan of Breaking Bad but I think he could give Jesse Pinkman a run for his money. Taylor, I think you’ve got a amazing script in you that Hollywood would just love to eat up.” And everyone check out Ness’s writing she is very talented. Cute too.

Link to my book sale below

https://www.createspace.com/4262251

One thought on “Review | Playing Your Hand Right – Taylor Oceans

Leave a Reply

