I’d be full of shit if I said I didn’t love comments like this now buy my book America

By Ebony Arrington-McMillan on January 2, 2014

Format: Kindle Edition

I LOVED this book!!! I discovered the book when it was donated to project that I run. This is the most REAL book that I have ever read. Taylor Oceans has lived one hell of a crazy life and has an amazing way of retelling it to his readers. This book had me on the floor in hysterical tears. It also left me with some very valuable life lessons. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone, especially young people!!! I want to also send a huge THANK YOU for sharing your story with the world to Taylor Oceans.

Thank you Ebony for the wonderful comment.  After two years of writing, doubting, listening to the doubters, and betting everything financially on myself, the long shot. I will admit to a few moments of weakness.  But I like to say bash your head against the wall till it comes down or something useful comes out of your head.  I think I just might have pulled it off.  Bet on yourself America who the hell else will.  And if you feel like trying something new try me and my tales Playing Your Hand Right: Showing America How to Live for a good laugh and life lesson.  Published only three months ago and available on Amazon.com.  Be the first of your friends to discover my tales. Thanks for reading.

Long Live the Writers

Oceans

P.S.  The organization was Books for troops (link below) send them your old books to be forwarded to our troops.  Support our troops, Hate the Government.

https://www.facebook.com/BooksForTroops2013

P.S.S. or something? If your read the post about my date stuck on the side of the road and no one helped she finally made it down for new years in her moms car because hers is fucked.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQlIhraqL7o and it was really good

4 thoughts on “I’d be full of shit if I said I didn’t love comments like this now buy my book America

  1. Good organisation you picked, whish they had something like that in Spain. Probably be full of gifts, maybe the would´ve bough me a house also. My father said a lot of sayings, still does by the way. Still a pain in the ass. But one saying that stuck with me since very little was that at the end of the day your alone. Sorta like telling me you better bet on yourself, and be able to survive because very very few people will give a fuck about you.

  2. P.s. means post script. Therefore p.s.s. would mean post script script when in fact you mean p.p.s. or post post script. Just thought I’d let you in on this little tidbit. Seriously enjoying my meander through your blog.
    Best,
    – S.

Leave a Reply

