New Face Book Page

Yo America go to the New Playing Your Hand Right: Showing America How To Live Face Book Page to read a bonus chapter from the book.  This is one of the many bonus chapters not in the blog so go to the new page and if you like it, like the Face Book Page.  So go to the page and help spread the funny words of Taylor Oceans.  4 Books sold yesterday lets keep it going.  Not one bad review yet and 4.8 rating on amazon.  Knock on wood.

MY FIRST EXHIBITION
One night while my family vacationed at Virginia Beach, I went on one of my first adventures. Perhaps with some foresight I would have seen I would live a crazy life, but hey, hindsight is twenty twenty. Time machine to 2001. Life was good; I was 14 and like many families in America, my parental units would communicate with elevated voices. During one of these information exchange sessions, I asked to go cruise the strip. Luckily, parents, no matter how caring, can’t think about information exchange and child safety. I used this to my advantage. Some kids went and cried during a parental unit discussion, I got a new bike and leather jacket. They always just said yes. Why did no one else notice this?

Go to the Face Book page for more

Link Below

https://www.facebook.com/playingyourhandright

and don’t forget I still have the Taylor Oceans FB page

https://www.facebook.com/taylor.oceans.3

6 thoughts on “New Face Book Page

  1. “Life was good; I was 14 and like many families in America, my parental units would communicate with elevated voices.” Hi — just curious, what (if anything) do you think it did to you that your parents communicated loudly? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

