5 STARS

I love this review, exactly what I want to hear from you America.  Just pulled it off amazon.  Be sure to try my book Playing Your Hand Right:  Showing America How To Live.  Nine customer reviews on Amazon.com and they give my book a 4.7 out of 5 FUCK YEAH!  Not bad for someone who has basically failed, been suspended or thrown out of every institution he has been in.  The comment…  

5.0 out of 5 stars Weird, funny, rather brilliant – laughed my way through this!, February 16, 2014
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Playing Your Hand Right : Showing America How to Live: Anyone who can’t admit a mistake hasn’t learned from it yet. (Paperback)
I ordered this book, had no idea what to expect, opened it and found myself sitting there laughing my head off! Now the guy who wrote this obviously lives a lifestyle I have no idea about and don’t, well, totally approve of, but as drug-crazed, sex-soaked, alcohol-frenzied stories of wit and wisdom go, this is just genius!! I would recommend it to anyone with a funny bone.
 
Thanks for your review Rose and I hope all of you will try my book Playing Your Hand Right: Showing America How To Live.  Available on Amazon.com Link follows.
 http://www.amazon.com/Playing-Your-Hand-Right-Showing/dp/1484829794/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1385767769&sr=8-1&keywords=playing+your+hand+right  
 
Long Live the Writers
 
Taylor Oceans
 
P.S.  Send your book reviews to playingyourhandright@gmail.com if you dont have an amazon account and I will post them on the blog.  Us Self Published Authors can use all the help we can get.  Follow on FB  https://www.facebook.com/taylor.oceans.3  About to break 100 books sold so keep buying and tell your friends to buy a copy.  I wrote it, I need your help to make it known.  Clearly you like it so far America.  

One thought on “5 STARS

Leave a Reply

